split CD 2016

New product

Swedish death metal split Cd!

More details

91 Items

€ 9,99

More info

Swedish death metal as it sounded back in the day. Gluttony released their debut demo 'Coffinborn' in 2012 and the EP 'Eaten Alive' in 2013 with underground cult growler Johan Jansson (Interment, Uncanny, Centinex, ex Entombed AD) on vocals. Gluttony’s long-awaited debut album 'Beyond The Veil Of Flesh' was released by vic records in 2014 . GLUTTONY consist of: Anders Härén – guitars (My Own Grave), Magnus Ödling – vocals (Setherial, ex-Diabolical), John Henriksson – drums (My Own Grave) and Max Bergman on bass (My Own Grave). Their part of the split Cd contains 2 totally new recorded tracks and their 2012 demo.
SORDID FLESH is formed in 2011 and released their debut demo in 2012 quickly got signed to Vic Records for their debut full length. Old school Swedish death metal, but not the zillionth version of Grave, Dismember of Entrails. Sordid Flesh has its own style and tries to deliver something special. Sordid Flesh recorded 5 brand new tracks, incluing a Judas Priest cover.